Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!


  • 1. Tadjrish
  • 2. Waiting
  • 3. Hafez
  • 4. Fly Away
  • 5. Sweet Pain
  • 6. On Shab
  • 7.Dams Of Karadj
  • 8. Shahriar
  • 9. The Gates Of Shemran
  • 10. Khani

Produced & Arranged by
Farhad Amirahmadi & David Watson

Iranian producer, composer and programmer Farhad Amirahmadi was born and raised in the north of Tehran in an area called Shemran and moved to London in his early teens.

This album combines Persian string sections and down-tempo beats with various traditional Middle Eastern instruments and features the beautiful vocal talents of Amar and Dannielle Gaha.