get it here:
release date:

May 27, 2013


One For The Road

  • 1. Give
  • 2. It's Not Hard To Lose Your Way
  • 3. You May Not Mean To Hurt Me (But You Do)
  • 4. My Radio
  • 5. War
  • 6. No No No (I Know What You're Thinking)
  • 7. Keep Moving
  • 8. I'm Free
  • 9. Long Way Down
  • 10. Just The Same
  • 11. Too Young To Know
  • 12. Sunrise

Produced by David Watson

Sam Sallon is an acoustic songwriter from London.
We recorded this album entirely in London at Metropolis Studios, The Famous Yard, The Gallery, White Space and The Monostery.

The album features a stellar line up of British musicians including pianist Neil Cowley (Adele, Emeli Sande), singer from The Rails Kami Thompson and folk blues guitarist Paul Wassif (Bert Jansch, Eric Clapton).

"His skills as a musician shine through the stripped down, acoustic production of the tracks, which leads the listener to admiring the intricate guitar arpeggio that carries most of the tracks from beginning to end" Jukepop